society 46
Society 46

Since 1946, the providers of Memorial Hospital have helped build a better hospital and healthier community. You are the pillars of this hospital, and we rely on your strong and lasting support of the Foundation. When you join your fellow providers in making a pledge to the Foundation, you’ll broaden your scope of good in the community and secure a solid future for the hospital.

Society 46 members will also be invited to members only quarterly events. Join Society 46 today!

If you are a provider and would like to join Society 46, please fill out the PDF form for payroll deduction or check or the online form for credit card. You can also call Harry Kajdan at 865-3048 if you would like for us to pick up.

2020 Society 46 Members

Belinda Alexander, MD
Tricia Aultman, MD
Rainna Bahadur, MD
Mallory Blakeslee, MD
Nathan Boles, MD
Mark Borchelt, MD
Scott Breunig, MD
Dudley Burwell, Jr., MD
Joel Burwell, DO
Kristine Carter, MD
Thad Carter, MD
Nicholas Conger, MD
Larry Couvillon, MD
Amery Creighton, MD
Alton Dauterive, MD
Bart Edmiston, MD
Calvin Ennis, MD
J. William Erwin, MD
Zackary Fordham, MD
Stephanie Fussell, MD

Mark Gilbert, MD
John Grady, MD
Richa Gupta, MD
Henry Hawney, MD
Olivia Hightower, MD
Maureen S. Holland, MD
James Holland, MD
Alchar Jackson, NP
Brett Kathmann, MD
Inez M. Kelleher, MD
Barbara Kerby, CFNP
Sean C. Kerby, MD
Rod Krentel, MD
Janus Kulpa, MD
David LaRosa, MD
Clifton Leatherbury, MD
Philip Levin, MD
William Lobrano, MD
Mousa Maalouf, MD
Biju Marath, MD

Abha Mishra, MD
Paul Mullen, MD
Sam Owen, MD
Fred Pakron, MD
Purushottam V. Pande, MD
Carl Ramsey, MD
David Rimmer, MD
Antoine Rizk, MD
Matthew Safley, DO
Judith Smith, MD
Michael Todd Spataro, MD
Walter Surowiec, DO
Kaizad Tamboli, MD
Wakkas Tayara, MD
Samir Tomajian, MD
Pamela Tuli, MD
Lee Voulters, MD
Allison Wall, MD
Angela Wingfield, MD

Thank you for your support!