The Memorial Hospital at Gulfport Foundation is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization registered in the State of Mississippi. Founded in 1986, the Memorial Hospital Foundation raises, manages and disperses the necessary capital to assist Memorial in its mission of “Building a Healthier Community”. From toys for pediatric patients to the latest in advanced technology instrumentation, a gift to the foundation brings comfort and healing to our community.

Memorial Hospital Foundation 2015 Form 990

Board of Directors

  • Chevis Swetman, Chairman
  • Paul Bertucci, Vice Chairman
  • Roianne Newman Gutierrez, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Roy Anderson III
  • Sandra Boddie
  • Larry Clark
  • Dr. Charles Slonaker
  • John “Shorty” Sneed
  • Clay Wagner
  • Rodger Wilder
  • Dave Estorge, Foundation President
  • Dana Lamey, Foundation Financial & Fund Operations Specialist
  • Kathryn Moran, Foundation Donor Marketing Specialist